LibGuides: Clinical Library: Pediatric Infectious Disease: Journals

Search the library

Don't see what you're looking for here? Try searching the whole library collection.

Suggested eJournals

Acta Paediatrica (Full text access from 1997 to present)
American Journal of Epidemiology (Full text access from 1996 - Present -Embargo: 1 Year)
APMIS: Acta Pathologica, Microbiologica et Immunologica Scandinavica (Full text access from 1997 to present)
Brazilian Journal of Infectious Diseases (Full text access from 2011 to present)
British Journal of Virology
Clinical Infectious Diseases (Full text from 1992 to present delay: 6 years)
Clinical Medicine (UK) (full text from 2006 to present)
Comparative Immunology, Microbiology and Infectious Diseases (full text from 2007 to present)
Diagnostic Microbiology & Infectious Disease (full text from 2007 to present)
Drug Resistance Updates (full text from 2007 to present)
Epidemics (full text from 2009 to present)
Epidemiologic Reviews (full text from 1996 to present)
Epidemiology & Infection (full text from 1901 to present)
European Journal of Immunology (full text from 1998 to present)
European Journal of Public Health (full text from 1996 to present with 1 year dealy)
Human Immunology (full text from 2007 to present)
Immunobiology (full text from 2007 to present)
Infection, Disease & Health (full text from 2016 to present)
Infection Control & Hospital Epidemiology (full text access from 1980 to present)
Infectious Disease Clinics of North America (full text access from 2007 to present)
Influenza and Other Respiratory Viruses (full text access from 2007 to present)
International Immunology (full text access from 1989 to Present with 2 years delay
International Journal of Antimicrobial Agents (full text access from 2007 to present)
International Journal of Epidemiology (full text access from 1996 to present with 1 year delay)Year)
International Journal of Infectious Diseases (full text access from 2007 to present)
International Journal of Medical Microbiology (full text access from 2007 to present)
International Journal of Mycobacteriology (full text access from 2012 to 2016)
Journal of Clinical Virology (Full text access from 2007 to present)
Journal of Epidemiology and Global Health (full text access from 2011 to present)
Journal of Hospital Infection (full text access from 2008 to present)
Journal of Infection (Full text access from 2007 to present)
Journal of Infection and Public Health (full text access from 2007 to present)
Journal of Infectious Diseases (full text access from 1996 to present with 1 year delay)
Journal of Medical Virology (full text access from 1996 to present)
Journal of Microbiology, Immunology and Infection (full text access from 2010 to present)
Journal of Pediatric Infectious Diseases (full text access from 2006 to present)
Journal of Public Health (full text access from 2004 to present with 1 year delay)
Journal of the Pediatric Infectious Diseases Society (full text access from 2012 to present with 1 year delay)
Lancet (full text access from 2007 to present)
Lancet Global Health (full text access from 2013 to present)
Lancet Infectious Diseases (full text access from 2007 to present)
Microbiology and Immunology (full text access from 2008 to present)
Mycoses (full text access from 1995 to present)
Open Forum Infectious Diseases (full text access from 2014 to present)
Pathogens & Disease (full text access from 1996 to present)
Pediatric Infectious Disease Journal (full text access from 1996 to present)
Perspectives in Vaccinology (full text access from 2011 to present)
Public Health (full text access from 2007 to present)
Reviews in Medical Virology (full text access from 1996 to present)
Seminars in Immunology (full text access from 2007 to present)
Transboundary and Emerging Diseases (full text access from 1997 to present)
Travel Medicine and Infectious Disease (full text access from 2007 to present)
Trends in Immunology (full text access from 2007 to present)
Trends in Microbiology (full text access from 2007 to present)
Tuberculosis (full text access from 2007 to present)
Vaccine (full text access from 2007 to present)
Virology (full text access from 2007 to present)
Virus Evolution (full text access from 2015 to present)